Bursary winners for York Conference announced

We would like to congratulate this year’s recipients of EHS Conference Bursaries. These are designed to allow postgraduates to attend the summer conference and cover the costs of food and accommodation. This year nine awards have been made:

Benjamin Bem Kwaghgba (Pontificia Facultad de Teología de San Esteban, Salamanca)

Teresia Derlen (King’s College, London)

Jamie Latham (University of Cambridge)

Mark Laynesmith (Lambeth/University of Reading)

Esther Liu (Cardiff University)

Ruth Mason (University College, London)

Daewon Moon (Boston University)

Siân Mui (University of Durham)

Jenny Wong Yan (University of Glasgow)